Willkommen unser Team     zurück

Wir haben neue Telefonnummern!

Hamburg

Büro

Kay Kasimir

Kay Kasimir

Geschäftsinhaber

     +49 (0) 4105 - 675 95 10
    +49 (0) 4105 - 6 65 92 79
       +49 (0) 172 - 4 36 60 97
    k.kasimir@kk-service24.de

Kay Kasimir

Rosemarie Kasimir

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

     +49 (0) 4105 - 675 95 11
    +49 (0) 4105 - 6 65 92 79
       +49 (0) 1525 - 457 19 49
    r.kasimir@kk-service24.de

Erreichbar Mo-Do 8:00-13:00 Uhr

Tina Ahnert

Tina Ahnert

Kundenservice

     +49 (0) 4105 - 675 95 11
    +49 (0) 4105 - 6 65 92 79
      
    t.ahnert@kk-service24.de


Werkstatt / Monteure

Axel Burchardt

Axel Burchardt

Obermonteur - Mechanik
 

Christin Laurie

Christian Lawrie

Werkstattleiter
Schweißfachmann

Denis Dittel-Hellwig

Denis Dittel-Hellwig

Monteur
 

Björn Birger Haack

Fabian Dierk

Monteur
 

Ingo Hein

Ingo Hein

Betriebsleiter
Montageleiter Kleinbackanlagen

Philippe Böttger

Philippe Böttger

Monteur - Elektronik
 

Willy Dück

Willy Dück

Service Kraft
 

Felix Sanmann

Björn Bachmann

Monteur
 

Bernd Thiele

Kevin Mozarski

Monteur
 

Pitt Henri Moll

Pitt Henri Moll

Auszubildender (Metallbauer)
 

Lübeck (Hauptniederlassung)

Büro

Roland Kniest

Roland Kniest

Geschäftsinhaber

     +49 (0) 451 - 707 360 11
    +49 (0) 451 - 8 13 18 65
       +49 (0) 172 - 4 36 60 96
    r.kniest@kk-service24.de

Andrea Kniest

Andrea Kniest

Prokuristin

     +49 (0) 451 - 707 360 10
    +49 (0) 451 - 8 131865
       +49 (0) 162 - 25 45 490
    a.kniest@kk-service24.de

Andrea Kniest

Svenja Steppe

Werkstudent

     +49 (0) 451 - 707 360 10
    +49 (0) 451 - 8 131865
       +49 (0) 162 - 25 45 490
    s.steppe@kk-service24.de